Abid Qaiyum Suleri
Exective Director Sustainable, Development Policy Institute
Mr Shah Jahan Mirza
Managing Director Private Power & Infrastructure Board (PPIB), Ministry of Energy (Power Division)
Dr Sardar Mohazzam
Managing Director National Energy Efficiency & Conservation Authority (NEECA)
Ambassador Shafqat Kakakhe
Chairperson, Board of Governors Sustainable Development Policy Institute (SDPI)
Mr Bilal Anwer
Chief Executive Officer National Disaster Risk Management Fund (NDRMF)
Mr Amir Parach
Chief Executive Officer Unilever Pakistan Limited
Ms Aisha Khan
Chief Executive Civil Society Coalition for Climate Chang
Dr Sebestian Paus
Counsellor, Head of Development Cooperation, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany
Prof Dr Nadeem Ahmed Sheikh
Dean Faculty of Engineering International Islamic University Islamabad (IIUI)
Mr Ahmed Ammar Yasser
Chief of Party (PPSE) Private Financing Advisory Network (PFAN)
Mr Majid Bashir
Founding Member Centre for Rule of Law Islamabad (CROLI)
Mr Ahsan Javed
Research Fellow (Renewable Energy) SAARC Energy Centre
Mustafa Hyder Syed
Executive Director Pakistan-China Institute (PCI)

© 2024 SDPI. All Rights Reserved