Abid Qaiyum Suleri
Executive Director, Senior Research Fellow, SDPI
Vaqar Ahmed
Joint Executive Director, SDPI
Sajid Amin Javed
Deputy Executive Director Research, SDPI
Shafqat Munir Ahmed
Deputy Executive Director, Resilience Development Program & Policy, SDPI
Hassan Daud Butt
Chief Executive Officer, KP Board of Investment & Trade & KP Special Economic Zone Authority/ Advisory Board Member, CPEC Cell, Institute of Strategic Studies
Hina Aslam
Visiting Fellow
Khalid Waleed
Lead Researcher(Energy Unit), SDPI
Ahad Nazir
Program manager/ Head Center for Private Sector Engagement, SDPI
Ubaid ur Rehman Zia
Research Associate, SDPI

© 2024 SDPI. All Rights Reserved