Ms. Syma Nadeem
Convener SDG7/ Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Inter-Provincial Coordination
Mr. Malik Amin Aslam
Special Assistant to the Prime Minister, Ministry of Climate Change
Mr. Shah Jahan Mirza
Managing Director, Private Power & Infrastructure Board, Ministry of Energy, Power Division
Mr. Hassan Daud Butt
Chief Executive Officer, KP Board of Investment & Trade & KP Special Economic Zone Authority/ Advisory Board Member, CPEC Cell, Institute of Strategic Studies

© 2024 SDPI. All Rights Reserved